Encrypted DNS: DoH vs. DoT Webinar - January 15, 2020

We were delighted to see so much interest in our December 2019 webinar on encrypted DNS! Unfortunately, due to a bit of poor planning on our part, we were unable to accommodate everyone who signed up to attend that day, so we are offering another live webinar on the same topic on January 15, 2020 at 10 AM PST/1 PM EST/6 PM UTC. We sincerely apologize to anyone who was unable to participate in the December session but promise that you will not be disappointed by the January version.

Once again, this webinar will discuss the differences between DNS, DoH, and DoT as well as evaluate the current environment, dive into an actual implementation, and examine how to debug BIND systems with encrypted DNS enabled. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The slides and a recording of the webinar will be available, as always, on our Presentations page once the webinar is complete.

We invite all BIND administrators and any other interested users to register for the January webinar at https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_t6mNTVLOT_GwfVT08INBCw.